Alice Adventures In Wonderland


داستان مشهور و جذاب آليس در سرزمين عجايب در 7 فصل به صورت ساده و روان بازگويي شده است

تعداد فصول7
تعداد قطعات صوتی479

پخش با زیرنویس

Title Length Play with Subtitle
Chapter 1-Down the rabbit-hole 11:09
Chapter 2-The pool of tears 07:50
Chapter 3-Conversation with a caterpillar 07:18
Chapter 4-The Cheshire Cat 08:40
Chapter 5-A mad tea-party 06:45
Chapter 6-The Queen's game of croquet 12:17
Chapter 7-Who stole the tarts 06:05